phpMyAdmin 2.11.6 official translators list

Here is the list of the "official translators" of phpMyAdmin.

If you want to suggest some improvements on a translation please ask them: we (the phpMyAdmin developement team) don't know anything about most of these languages and then we can't have any opinion on grammar issues or bad translations!

All translations listed here are included in this distribution. Please do not ask the translators to send you a localized phpMyAdmin version!

Please do not expect the translators to provide e-mail support.

Language Official translator(s)
Afrikaans volunteer needed
Albanian Laurent Dhima (laurenti@users.sourceforge.net)
Arabic "Fisal"(fisal77@hotmail.com)
Tarik kallida (kallida@caramail.com)
Ossama Khayat (ossamak@nht.com.kw)
Azerbaijani Shehriyar Imanov (sheki@users.sourceforge.net)
Basque Axier Lopez (axier@euskalerria.org)
Belarusian Jaska Zedlik (jz53@zedlik.com)
Bosnian Samir Kobiljak(aon.912547666@aon.at)
Brazilian Portuguese Airon Luis Pereira (thedarkness@users.sourceforge.net)
Bulgarian Stanislav Yordanov (stan@stud.ru.acad.bg)
Catalan Xavier Navarro (xvnavarro@gmail.com)
Chinese Traditional (BIG5) Siu Sun (siusun@best-view.net)
Chinese Simplified (GB) Wang (fundawang@users.sourceforge.net)
Croatian Renato Pavicic (renato@translator-shop.org)
Czech Michal Čihař (michal@cihar.com)
Danish Finn Sorensen (dk_alleykat@users.sourceforge.net)
Dutch Ivo Teel (calimonk@gmx.net)
English the phpMyAdmin development team (phpmyadmin-devel@lists.sourceforge.net)
Estonian Marko Ellermaa (uhuu@users.sourceforge.net)
Finnish Jouni Kahkonen (address withdrawn)
French Marc Delisle (lem9@users.sourceforge.net)
Galician Xosé Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
Georgian volunteer needed
German Alexander M. Turek (rabus@users.sourceforge.net)
Greek Kyriakos Xagoraris (theremon@users.sourceforge.net)
Hebrew Hadar Porat (hpman28@users.sourceforge.net)
Hindi volunteer needed
Hungarian Mihály Mészáros (necronix@freemail.hu)
Indonesian Rachim Tamsjadi (tamsy@users.sourceforge.net)
Italian Luca Rebellato (rebeluca@ngi.it)
Japanese Tadashi Jokagi (elf2000@users.sourceforge.net)
Korean volunteer needed
Latvian Sandis Jçrics (sandisj@parks.lv)
Lithuanian Vilius Zigmantas (viliusz@users.sourceforge.net)
Malay volunteer needed
Macedonian Dimce Grozdanoski (dimce.grozdanoski@ridarec.com)
Mongolian Bayarsaikhan Enkhtaivan (bayaraa@users.sourceforge.net)
Norwegian Sven-Erik Andersen (sven_erik@andersen.as)
Persian volunteer needed
Polish Jakub Wilk (ubanus@users.sourceforge.net)
Portuguese António Raposo (cfmsoft@users.sourceforge.net)
Romanian Sergiu Bivol (sbivol@users.sourceforge.net)
Russian Victor Volkov and project php-myadmin.ru
Serbian Mihailo Stefanovic (mikis@users.sourceforge.net)
Sinhala H.Malinda Siriwardana (malindahs@users.sourceforge.net)
Slovak Ivan Kuriscak (shylauda69@users.sourceforge.net)
Slovenian Kositer Uros (urosh@users.sourceforge.net)
Spanish Dr. med. Daniel Hinostroza C. (phpmyadmin@cerebroperiferico.com)
Swedish Björn T. Hallberg (bjornth@users.sourceforge.net)
Tatarish Albert Fazlí (amichauer@gmx.de)
Thai Arthit Suriyawongkul (bacteria@users.sourceforge.net)
Turkish Burak Yavuz (bourock@users.sourceforge.net)
Ukrainian Markijan Baran (marco@meduniv.lviv.ua)

Valid XHTML 1.1! Valid CSS!

louis vuitton outlet legend blue 11s Legend Blue 11s cheap jordans louis vuitton outlet jordan 11 legend blue jordan 11 legend blue jordan 11 legend blue jordan 11 jordan 11 legend blue jordan 6 black infrared legend blue 11s kate spade outlet legend blue 11s louis vuitton outlet lebron 12 lebron 11 black infrared 6s jordan 11 legend blue black infrared 6s legend blue 11s louis vuitton outlet beats by dre outlet beats by dre cheap legend blue 11s foamposites black suede jordan 6 black infrared jordan 6 sport blue black infrared 6s legend blue 11s Legend Blue 11s legend blue 11s jordan 6 black infrared legend blue 11s retro jordans cheap oakley sunglasses beats by dre cheap michael kors outlet black infrared 6s beats by dre cheap